Preferred Vendors

Trusted, Reliable Organizations

NEVADA STATE BANK

Treasury Management Sales Associate
Phone: 800-727-4743
https://www.nsbank.com/

 

NEVADA STATE BANK SMALL BUSINESS

Treasury Management Sales Associate
Phone: 800-727-4743
https://nevadasmallbusiness.com/

 

BANK OF NEVADA

Phone: (702) 248-4200
Fax: (702) 248-8661
www.bankofnevada.com

2700 West Sahara Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Additional Locations
Michael Cunningham: mcunningham@bankofnevada.com

 

VALLEY BANK OF NEVADA

Phone: (702) 259-2658
Fax: (702) 644-2265
www.valleybanknv.com
6385 Simmons St.
North Las Vegas, NV 89031
Ron York: ryork@valleybanknv.com

 

KIRKWOOD BANK OF NEVADA

Phone: (702) 912-0700
Fax: (702) 912-0701
www.Kirkwoodbanknv.com

4730 S. Fort Apache, Suite 180
Las Vegas, NV 89147
Additional Locations
Robin Panek: rpanek@kirkwoodbanknv.com

 

TOWN & COUNTRY BANK

Phone: (702) 252-8777
Fax: (702) 951-3148
www.tcbanknv.com
8620 W. Tropicana Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89147
Additional Locations
Julie Bawany: jbawany@tcbanknv.com

bank@tcbanknv.com

 

CALDERA WEALTH

Phone: (702) 616-2000
Fax: (702) 616-2015
www.calderawealth.com
7881 W. Charleston Blvd., Suite 220
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Joe Caldera: joe@calderawealth.com

 

CORNERSTONE MERCHANT SERVICES

Phone: (888) 399-3111
Fax: (888) 788-0414
cornerstonemerchant.com

7881 W. Charleston Blvd., Suite 110
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Chuck Ley: chuck@cornerstonemerchant.com
contact@cornerstonemerchant.com

 

THE BECKLEY GROUP

Phone: 702-838-8413
www.thebeckleygroup.com
2780 S. Jones Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Doug Beckley: doug@thebeckleygroup.com

 

BUSINESS FINANCE CORPORATION

Phone: 702-947-3800
Fax:  702-947-3803
www.bfc.vegas

6325 S. Jones Blvd., Suite 500
Las Vegas, NV 89118
David Cabral: david@bfc.vegas

 

KAROLINA’S ½ PRICE LICENSING & CONSULTING

Phone: (702) 612-9519
www.halfpricelicense.com

Carolyn Spoletini, ACP: halfpricelicense@yahoo.com

 

NEVADA BUSINESS MAGAZINE

Phone: (702) 735-7003
Fax: (702) 733-5953
www.nevadabusiness.com
375 N. Stephanie Street
Henderson, NV 89014
Connie Brennan: connie@nbj.com